Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Santa Monica Bay Dental, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

This was my first visit to Santa Monica Bay Dental. Everyone there was extremely professional and friendly. It was my first experience with a Dental Group where I felt that my needs were really prioritized and there wasn't a bunch of "upselling" cosmetic services as the main effort. I look forward to a long relationship with this organization.
Thomas B. 2/28/2024
Love Dr. Face. Explains everything while he's doing it. When you're there you feel like you're the only patient he has. Latest and greatest technology. The whole staff (Louis, dental hygienists and front desk) are terrific. I've been lucky enough to be a patient there for over 30 years.
Christopher C. 2/22/2024
Supportive knowledgeable dental care . So happy to have found this group.
sally m. 2/16/2024
On time. Efficient. Technically skilled and friendly Dr. and staff.
James T. 2/15/2024
I’ve been a patient for 7 years and I love the dedication and professionalism of Santa Monica Bay Dental. My teeth are in the best shape ever… I also bought an electric tooth brush trough their office over a year ago and the battery got damage, they replaced it for free. I strongly recommend them!
Luis T. 2/07/2024
You will never have better care for your mouth and teeth than at Santa Monica Bay Dental. They are expensive, and worth it. I joined their care plan and get two free hygiene visits a year plus 15% off most procedures. Stave off decay. Take care of yourself, starting with your mouth! /s/Paul
Paul C. 2/06/2024
Professional and experienced establishment combined with high tech.
Larry W. 2/02/2024
My daughter has been a patient of Santa Monica Bay Dental for many years. We are happy we are here. The staff and the service we get is amazing. Everyone greets you and treats you with respect. I had to adjust something in my schedule and they were very accommodating. Planning on to stay for as long as we can.
Haleh S. 2/01/2024
Best in the business!!!!
Michael F. 2/01/2024
I had my first consult and so far feel I'm in great hands. They earnestly want my dental health to be in the best possible shape, and they take my concerns into consideration. I feel lucky to have found them through a friend's recommendation. 💕
Eleanor z. 1/31/2024
Excellent service and care. Very detail orientation to their teeth care process, I was impressed.
Barbee J. 1/26/2024
I went for my routine cleaning today. Jessica is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough and gentle. My stains were removed and my teeth have never felt cleaner! Adriana the dental assistant helped adjust my retainer and was attentive making sure it fit correctly. Dr. Face did a routine exam and was kind answering all my questions. He has exceptional bedside manner and knowledge of the dental field. The whole Santa Monica Dental team is warm and makes it the best dental experience!
Samantha S. 1/25/2024
Lauren is the best. She always does an excellent job and is very efficient, kind and friendly. Highest recommendation!
Jay M. 1/24/2024
Dr Feist was friendly and efficient. There’s no one like her. Great experience!
Mary J. 1/24/2024
The 5 star service and quality is what is best about Santa Monica Bay Dental. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I got a full set of veneers. Nick their master ceramist and Dr. Feist worked as a team to create a smile that was just right for me. I couldn't be happier. I'm smiling from ear to ear.
Sue B. 1/13/2024